School Board

Name Title Email Phone
BOE, WF Board of Education  email 920-867-8811
Ehrenberg, Doug President  email 920-446-3646
Duxbury, Kurt Vice President  email 715-281-4490
Bartel, Debi Clerk  email 920-470-2889
Stuebs, Jim Treasurer  email 920-585-5337
Alberts, Mark Director  email 920-851-4128
Smith, Sandra Director  email 920-407-1191
Baehnman, Tim Director  email 920-373-8901


Please note when sending correspondence to the BOE email address, all board members will receive the same message.